Invisible note

20180505_185227.png

Arrange the flowers; Everyday in the evening
Put some white black flowers,
I never dreamed before, you know?
You said, the dreamers are Barongin.
You have to talk about my colorful dreams
I see so much neglect in your fracture!
I was just stupid to say.
To hear the story in your mouth,
Think about the moon thinking about the sun
The stars of flowers that fall in the springs; Both hands were filled!
I would say to throw them down,
-Maybe! Not a nice one! '
Asking the question of surprise,
-Why do they dislike so much?
I would say,
They are very jealous and arrogant.
Do not see, the moon is depressed heavy!
They leave him alone; How do you laugh so lightly? '
Surprisingly,
-Oh ... so?
How many dreams do you have to show color in words?
And I saw the explosion; I thought you were the king.
One day, Tilak of Chandan wanted to put on your forehead.
When that's cool; Touching the dust, spreading on your forehead
Remove one's hair hair
I made the index finger to tilak the forehead!
Immediately bitter feeling bitter!
-Or ... hey ... what are you doing?
Hand bracelet stopped at the end of a long word, - 'I mean?'
Is the love of the bride?
Thus, can you show respect? '

  • 'Not at all?'
    I did not understand at all!
    Dust can walk on the feet, blossom flowers, mix when dead, how much more can be done!
    Thinking out of thinking; She's so much ... years!
    Lutoye still in love dust; Mimecimi Thulei Muchi play
    He plays as if playing rice rice with dust.
    From the rice with steam; The scent of native rice does not come out!
    Not in alliance; Giving up with your gesture
    A rice bowl
    Just around; Some falsifiers look for colorful dreams
    Some colors float; See the flowers in the hands of others.
    Sohag's color smile; Color never smiles in the spring.
    Last night I got a blank, next to the flower bed.
    Who has written in the left!
    Invisible one or the other is calling away.
    Are tied on the sides; The meeting is not a meeting,
    Sorted bass; Colorful flower barn
    One condition!
    She will be decorated with brides, and she again
    In the red sandal Jamdani sarees
    After the dust tip on the forehead.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now