Freaky Fridays

It's Friday!!!

What does that mean? I'll be sharing some very personal stuff. I intend on making my Friday weekly content based off of my polyamorous relationships and opinions. You'll find that I'll be sharing experiences with emotions, dates, and sexual encounters. I hope this part of my blog takes the stigma out of the sexual conversations we as evolved humans should be talking about.


When you think of women paving the way to influencing sexuality I think of The Queen of pinups herself Betty Page. I hope to one day make as big of an impact as she did.

WARNING

I have heard from some of my peers that I might have a few more conservative people coming across my page. I'll make sure to warn you guys up front. HEADS UP, I will be using profanity in these posts. HA. HA. HA. I will be using the words like slut and fuck frequently.

Slut?

To me, slut is going to reflect a positive sexual lifestyle instead of shaming sexual promiscuity. I will be using fuck as a verb, not as an adjective, adverb or a noun. So don't worry it will be tasteful.

If you'd like to learn all the ways you can use the word.

# FUCK

watch this hilarious video I found.

Polyamory?

The Oxford Dictionaries define polyamory as, "The practice of engaging in multiple sexual relationships with the consent of all the people involved." For me, it's so much more than sexual relationships. I love caring about the people I choose to be sexual with because sometimes when you have a deeper connection with your partner, sex can be more satisfying.

Influences

One of the most influential podcasts that I have come across as an open slut is THE GUYS WE FUCKED. They are two comedians based out of New York. Not only do they talk about controversial​ topics but they keep it real. These girls are so down to earth, and they have such ethical mindsets​ as they that talk about sex for all to hear. Check them out at "Sorry about last night" the anti-slut​ shaming podcast.

I have also started reading a book called The Ethical Slut by Janet Hardy. The love of my life suggested I read it. He said that a lot of what they talk about where things that I already practice. So I was excited to dive into it. I'm not done reading it. I'm on chapter 23, and I think it's great. Check it out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments