PayDay For Poloniex. Full steem Ahead.

I believe most people have started "gunning" up as they have yet to receive their funds in poloniex. Most post have been made about poloniex problem since the HF19 and ploniex has been so quiet about it. But today, Im happy to tell you that there will be no need for gunning up as i have received my steem in my poloniex account. I think we should all have patience and our steem will be back into our accounts in no time. Though you cannot withraw as at now, i believe they are still working on it. 


 Today I just wanted to check up whats happening at poloniex just to realize that they have started paying  the stacked funds. I just received mine and decided to post it so that all those that haven’t received their funds will feel okay and normal and not so worried. Just hang in there, your money will be credited.  I tried withrawing on 28th June 2017 and it just arrived around 10:12 AM GMT. I believe they are doing manual deposit. SO please wait and relax for some few more hours. Everything will be ok.  I hope you all receive your funds very soon. 

Full steem coming on ahead. 

Its your boy @tj4real, Sending steemit Across the Country and Africa as a whole. Watch out for my next post but before then, these are some of my recent post. You can check them out and leave a comment 

1. Ghana Diaries A day At the Farms

2. Welcome to Steemit-Ghana

3. Exteem-Navigation through your Profile

Watch out for my next article on Tourism 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center