Be careful of poloniex !! The crash on the way !!!!

new-hampshire-bloqueia-block-poloniex.jpg

In the last 24 hours their site crash many times.
Many people that I talk about that something stinks happen there.
At the time of writing the post, people fail to withdraw money away.
I pulled all my money away, I advise you not to leave large amounts of money there - certainly not in the coming days.

Do not forget the poloniex trading arena is American. We saw just a week ago that the FBI raided the "btc-e" trading boat and people lost a lot of money !!

And anyway do not forget, the money is not with you as long as you do not keep it in your wallet.

I will keep giving updates on poloniex in the next few hours Please stay updated, follow me

Https://steemit.com/@erez7770

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center