EARN PASSIVE INCOME LENDING YOUR DOGECOIN ON POLONIEX

If you have some Dogecoin and you waiting for the time the price will grow to $1 or more. Here is how you can make some money. Open an account on poloniex.com if you don't have one.

Deposit your dogecoin on your Poloniex account and transfer the Dogecoin from your exchange account to your lending account.

polo 3.jpg

At poloniex, the percentage is daily and the rate depends on supply and demand. With my experience, on average, the interest rage is around 0.600% that equals to 18% per month. I don't know of any bank that will give you that. Sometimes, you can get up to 30% per month. If you lend out your Dogecoin with worth of $1000, you can expect to make $180 per month or more. That is something. If the price of Dogecoin increase, that will mean more money for you.

polo 4.jpg

You can also set how many days you want to give out your loan. This is my little secret. If the exchange rate is high, I like to leave it at 30 days so that I can benefit more. but if the interest rate is small, I live at at 3-7 days.

Is your cypto safe on Poloniex?

Well I don't work for them, but as far as I know, it really safe on Poloniex. Also, their is guarantee that you will get your money and interest back after the loan is mature. So if you have some Dogecoin or Bitcoin, you can lend them out and make some money for yourself. Please this is just my personal advice, you are responsible for your own decisions.

Copyright: @eadiatu

Please upvote and resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now