Looks like Poloniex is doing a comeback!

Its been almost 4 months ago since I made an error when sending from a Poloniex wallet to another.

They initially replied really late and after giving them more details about the problem they told me after another late reply that they will look into it. This is the time where I and many others started hearing about their constant issues with customers and where a lot of currency pairs started getting disabled.

To be honest I had actually given up about this transaction, it wasn't all that much Steem (120) but knowing they are never going to reply to it I myself didn't even reply to their last email. That's why today I was very surprised to find out they had sent me an email telling me they had fixed my transaction and returned me my Steem.

Even though he kinda tells me to try again and Steem is still disabled on Poloniex he says "when ready" which I hope means once they have fixed their issues and have the Steem wallet up and running again. The reason I have a lot more hope now that this might happen soon is that they went out of their way to reply to this ticket even though I hadn't spammed them with replies about why its taking so long.

Has anyone else had their Poloniex tickets looked over lately?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now