Where is BO POLNY ?

So, I followed Bo Polny for a couple of years. I was intrigued with all of his right on predictions using his methodology, and incorporating the Bible. Ofcourse we all know that the last few of his predictions did not come about. My question is where did Bo Polny go? I haven't seen any of his explanations why his target dates recently have not come about? Its like he dropped off the face of the Earth. I still feel that he was onto something that did work, but unfortunately so much of the markets are rigged with phony paper schemes. Maybe he didn't take into account on how the phony rigging would change the overall outcome. I do feel like the markets will crash eventually, along with the silly comex paper scheme. Just a matter of time? Are there any others out with predictions as to when all of what Bo talks about will take place? Thanks for your input. Subscribe and I will subscribe. Resteem and I will also resteem your last post on your account. Thank you.
bo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now