End The Fed Official Music Video The Pholosopher X Jack Lloyd

The OFFICIAL END THE FED music video starting The Pholosopher and Jack Lloyd! Please be sure to sign up for our next project, Suit Saga II, over at: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/voluntaryist-suit-saga-ii/coming_soon

And a HUGE thank you to the supporters who made this possible. You are amazing!

Special shout-outs to our credit backers:

Ted Wallerstedt

Milton Ronald Pak
beitodesstrafe
Vincent & Viratee Stottlemyer
Lane Lombardia
Jon Lapp
Blood of Tyrants Wine

https://drinkbloodoftyrants.com

Rosalie Solana
Rick McCormack
Clint Stovall

https://www.fantasticdimension.com/

Matt Unterfenger
Nicholas Kaczenski

www.CJROASTING.com

Rusty Shackleford
Linda Gonzales
Artisan Coffee Done Right
Philippe Malzy
Nathan Gage Madden
VICTORIA KING AUTHOR OF DEAR YOUNGER ME, VICTIM TO VICTOR: A MEMOIR

Lyrics

I want you to end the fed…
The creature from Jekyll Island…
It’s time to get out of debt
I need these Feds out of my head
I want you to end the fed…
The creature from Jekyll Island…
It’s time to get out of debt
I need these Feds out of my head
00:31 (Verse)
Aldrich Warburg Davison
Vanderlip and Andrew
Co-conspired viciously
enslaved me and you
1910 was the year of
Evil actor actions
Banking on a fed Reserve
monetary coup
They legislated secretly
In perfect fascist fashion
To cover their intentions of
Pillaging the masses
1913 was the year they
Brought the bill to life
Twas the night before
Christmas eve
Running through their heist
01:01
I want you to end the fed…
The creature from Jekyll Island…
It’s time to get out of debt
I need these Feds out of my head
I want you to end the fed…
The creature from Jekyll Island…
It’s time to get out of debt
Get these Feds out of my head, my head

Once you've given it a thumbs up, be sure to SIGN UP to be notified of our next big project, Voluntaryist Suit Saga II, over at:

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/voluntaryist-suit-saga-ii/coming_soon

#endthefed #inflation #mises #libertarian #ancap

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now