The Polish pope is getting blamed for pedophilia in the catholic church and a mig welder!

DSC_0575.JPG


Hot off the press for you.


They really do have a thing here, for mainstream conspiracy magazines, and it is refreshing to say the least...... This magazine claims to be conservative too.

Apparently, the now dead ex pope, that was Polish, is being blamed for the 2000 years of pedophilia and homosexuality within the catholic church. How he gets the blame for the systematic abuse of children over so many centuries is beyond me.......

Apparently this article is in response to a book written and published in Italy, last November, exposing the current Popes homosexual orgies, within the Vatican. The day of judgement is the title of the book.

https://www.lifesitenews.com/blogs/mccarricks-online-footprint-suggests-he-was-deeply-involved-in-doing-popes


In other news here, it seems that Donald Tusk, the much hated Polish European MP, is trying to start a new political party here, like they are doing in the UK, a center party.....


DSC_0579.JPG

DSC_0580.JPG


Enough of that already. I bought a mig welder, gas-less for under $100 at Lidl, around £90 for my English friends or 399zl for my Polish friends.


DSC_0570.JPG


I bought this to make a frame for the instillation of our solar panel system. We want to be able to move the first panel, in the direction of the sun, so I need to make a lightweight frame, and my arc welder and spot welders are not up to the intricate job, so I am going with MIG........

The aim is to make my new workshop, and the whole courtyard, free electric, to get rid of reliance on the electrical grid that is.

I shall be doing a post/article on how to, some time soon, as the weather has turned nice and warm, and that realistically means I have no excuses to not get this done, and now.

Have a superb day, one and all, where ever in the world you are.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center