RE: RE: North Korea's Ballistic Missiles
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Korea's Ballistic Missiles

RE: North Korea's Ballistic Missiles

When I listen about Korea and UDA, my mind surrounded by the word"WAR".
I don't really understand why they want to fight againts each other if their mind is different. I think both of the presidents are having problem on their mind and they wanna fight but they want the people of their countries fight for them. If they hate each other, just fight like a man in boxing ring and all the problem finish. War only sacrifices innocent people and most of victims never want conflict. I think both of the presidents forget the aim of this life that is not glory, but happiness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center