RE: RE: State Medical Care Coming to the USA, People Flee to Mexico
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State Medical Care Coming to the USA, People Flee to Mexico

RE: State Medical Care Coming to the USA, People Flee to Mexico

I have a question that's a little off-topic but relevant as I had been pondering relocating to Mexico long before I discovered @dollarvigilante and I realize Jeff is probably too busy to reply to me. But maybe someone else on the ground there can provide insight. I live on the outskirts of Taipei, Taiwan and I deal with hate every time I walk out the door because I'm Caucasian. This is just evil, jealous, inferiority complex based hate. And I am fluent in the local language, so I can understand the negative things they say about me. I'm wondering, is there a lot of hate towards foreigners in Mexico? An answer to this question might aid me in my thoughts about relocating there. I have 17 years of experience as an ESL teacher and could probably get a job there if I decided to relocate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center