The Most Toxic Group in Politics

This story starts on a rather average day, when I had made a post in october about a shirt, a musician I admire was endorsing as a product he thought was entertaining and provocative.

I was excited to say the least.

The ANTIFA group has been a long standing psychic leech to many independent artists and musicians, and they deserve no special credit for the spam and harassment they offer as their main products or services.

Nergal, the front man of the band Behemoth was seen in a social media passing around a shirt that was advertising a message, which was quite provocative, yet has brought the troll nature of these antifa creatures to light.

I made a social media post asking for this shirt, some family and friends had observed this post and silently took note, in interest of gifting me this shirt as a seasonal gift (I'm not religious, they would use other terms), needless to say I was excited.

I quickly was inclined to post to the same social media site, as I was excited and enjoy sharing provocative content online to stimulate a deeper conversation than the stale cognitive dissonance that comes along with most fan pages.

cetso178ch.jpg

Thanks to who ever reported my post, sharing my happiness with fellow fans of Behemoth who had common interest in this shirt.

It resulted in a 3 day ban.

I didnt screenshot, but wish I had now, the ratio was about 19/20 people who like/dislike based on the nature of the comments and reactions. I'm not kicked out of either of the Behemoth or Behemoth Fan Club groups that I was sharing it in.

This toxic organization has professional shills targeting facebook groups, including private ones (Behemoth Fan Club is private) to ruin the experience for the people in those groups who are sharing content they dont agree with.

The most toxic group in politics is antifa. I have never met such shameless psychic vampires, I'd be coy to call them a leech.

Happy holidays, I wont report your post, hell I probably wont even downvote you unless you are a spammer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center