Donald Trump Wins US Presidential Election

image.png

According to the results of my poll which has now closed.

Yes, it's official Trump wins the US presidential election based on the poll I posted a week ago, asking who you guys wanted to win the US election. In total I had seven people engage, which given that I am new here and have a small following I will accept that thanks. Thank you to all of you who voted. I have to say it was very close though. Take a look.

image.png

Donald Trump had 4 votes and Kamala Harris received 3 votes, Trump wins by 1 vote. For a while Harris was in the lead and at one stage it looked like she was going to win it. But Trump had a late surge to push the numbers over the winning line.

Given that the polls are very close in the US presidential election right and in fact my poll was 50/50 for a couple of days, it appears that my poll is reflecting the national polls in America to a large extent. However, when the race seems this close that extra vote Trump won in my poll, taking into account the margin of error, could easily fall on the other side and go to Harris.

Either way my poll is reflecting so much of the US national polls its uncanny! Let's just hope the entire US election doesn't come down to just 1 vote to decide it - that will be fun!

Peace!




This is a Commentrewarder engaged post. Comments on this post will receive a tip from Commentrewarder on post payout.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center