One of the more disturbing videos of American Media I've ever seen 😱 Dozens of anchors reading the same script

BASE HEADER americanfakemedia.png

This video that just appeared on Youtube highlights the extent of how controlled the American media is on television. I normally don't post much about politics, but I know generally what's going on with the media- and narrative warfare. Still, I did not realize things were quite as bad as this.

dividerline cartooney2.png

SCRIPTED MEDIA

This video below was posted on the /r/ethtrader subreddit and caught my attention. It doesn't have anything to do with cryptocurrency but is nonetheless very = interesting and scary to watch. It's a short compilation that showcases dozens of news anchors reading exactly the same script, highlighting the extent of how the narrative is being manipulated.

It's apparently a script by the Sinclair media group, who owns all these stations. To me, coming from a Dutch and European point of view, I am very much disturbed by the extent of this. If you didn't think information warfare and controlling the narrative are real, then this video might change your mind.

It's the best and clearest example I've ever come across of media manipulation, hands down. Does anyone else find this as scary as I do?

I guess the answer is: Decentralize everything?

dividerline cartooney2.png

Not much to blog about with regards to crypto today, I'm afraid. I'm getting more and more the feeling that we may indeed see a $4-5K Bitcoin at some point. In which case I will be buying again. For the time being, I thought I'd post this thought-provoking video instead.


footercartoon new5.png
(Art by Roy Lichtenstein)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center