RE: RE: The End of the Whole Transgenderism "Debate"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of the Whole Transgenderism "Debate"

RE: The End of the Whole Transgenderism "Debate"

Agreed. It's absolutely a distraction issue. As long as you're not hurting or affecting me, you cut off or attach whatever you want to/from your body.

As for pronouns and whatnot.. I've still not ever been told by someone that they insist I call them something that's not terribly obvious. I guess what I find laughable is the Youtube overreaction videos of transpeeps yelling at others "You will respect my pronouns", etc.

If you ever yelled that at me or my family, I'd probably turn around and walk away from you, quietly judging you on many levels. Because, you're being a dick...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center