I am considering running for a US House of Representatives Seat in 2020...

EDD34703-1F19-4A26-B9FC-088A3710FC0C.jpeg

I am considering running for a US House of Representatives Seat as a Moderate (I lean fiscally conservative, socially liberal).

I am excited to potentially represent the city and state I have lived in my entire life, as well as the district the majority of my family, friends, and acquaintances live.

To run a winning campaign you need to raise a large amount of money... The fee to get on the ballot is $3,000.

Can the Steemit Community help me raise the money for this fee?
All it takes is an Upvote, an encouraging comment, or a resteem!

FUNDS RAISED: $20.21 out of $3,000
FUNDS STILL NEEDED: $2,979.79

Also, have any of you ran for public office before? What was your experience? Any advice?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now