RE: RE: Indoctrination: It Is Worse Than You Think!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoctrination: It Is Worse Than You Think!

RE: Indoctrination: It Is Worse Than You Think!

Classrooms are breeding Hysteria and Fear-Mongering anymore. It is sad...

When the election was going on for Trump, my daughter (in 2nd grade at the time) came home asking: "If Trump wins, why will he send 'X' boy away?". The little boy in her class who is of Mexican descent. No idea if he is legal or not (could be either... Columbus, OH is a sanctuary city after all).
We assured her that this wasn't going to happen and that the teacher was trying to instill fear into her and her classmates. She understood this... and began to take what he said with a grain-of-salt. This is why I taught my daughter sarcasm and looking for fear-mongering early.
Turns out the long term substitute teacher she had, fresh out of college hipster male snowflake.

Needless to say, my wife and I were really glad when her teacher was back from Maternity leave. When I mentioned this to her, I could see the fury in her eyes. She is a military spouse whose husband deploys SF guys into some pretty nasty areas overseas.
I was assured that she would take it up with the principal (who my wife and I know personally) for me.
My daughter, this year, did tell me she has never seen that substitute again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now