Term Limits for Congress

I am in total support for term limits for Congress. I believe it is one of the only ways to eradicate corruption in that branch of government. I follow @USTermLimits on Twitter. They are making a push to bypass Congress to get this done. Many will be very pessimistic about the plausibility of this action. I understand their negativity but if we dwell in negativity, change will never happen. Even if there is one chance in one hundred trillion chances, we must keep hope alive and make the effort to get it done. If you would like to know more, here is an interesting article to read. I also recommend following @USTermLimits on Twitter and Facebook.

https://www.termlimits.com/do-we-need-congressional-approval-to-create-term-limits-on-congress/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now