RE: RE: A Current Narrative That Is Popular in The Media is that the United States National Anthem is White Supremacist... Really? I'm going to look as I write this.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Current Narrative That Is Popular in The Media is that the United States National Anthem is White Supremacist... Really? I'm going to look as I write this.

RE: A Current Narrative That Is Popular in The Media is that the United States National Anthem is White Supremacist... Really? I'm going to look as I write this.

The people who make the BEST case for white supremacy are those who whine about it all the time.
Just nod at them and smile.
"thank you...I could subjugate you totally...
...if I wanted too. My ancestors did and didn't break a sweat
or so YOU claim."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center