My New Website (Wix.com promotional, not sponsored)

I have recently launched a new website that I would love for you to check out, it would also mean a lot if you could upvote this for more to see and leave feedback. The link is https://masonandrews2000.wixsite.com/rightsidepolicyini

It is a right-leaning, Conservative blog/think tank.

I would also like to promote Wix.com. This is mainly because of their impeccable UI and usability. It is unbelievably simple to create and manage/design your own website to your own taste. There are seldom issues with the website, and the hosting is 24/7. Within just minutes I had my website up and running, and it did NOT cost a single penny. It might not be the best website ever, but it is definitely great for anyone who wants to host a blog, or anything else, on a budget.

Thank you guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now