RE: RE: Should gene editing technology be used to remove the violent predisposition?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should gene editing technology be used to remove the violent predisposition?

RE: Should gene editing technology be used to remove the violent predisposition?

If I'm able to find out I have the genes for violence and I decide to deactivate these genes then there is nothing you or they can do about it. I say let the individual decide and give complete autonomy to the person who must live with the genes. If certain genes make a person more likely to be a violent criminal and they want to reduce their risk of that then all solutions in my opinion should be put on the table and the best solution for the individual should be chosen by the individual.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now