VIOLENCE

VIOLENCE
COVER VIOLENCE.jpg
Why do I love you in anger even if to me you pose a threat?
In gentility your terror I try so hard to suppress

Depress is my joy as you seem the only bait to dialogue/transformation
Jealousy your birth palace

Greed the braIn behind your existence
Death the solution to your equation

Hard are the hearts of your followers making love seemingly impossible?
How I love to hate the hates caused by your rising sun
VIOLENCE 1.jpg
And the irreparable loss recorded at its settings
Your paradigm reaches all the earth

Spread so fast like a contagious diseases, fear, pain, terror, misery, and affliction.
How I wish you were just an illusion from which I could recover
STOP TERROR.jpg
To illuminate the world with love ignite the spirit of oneness and brotherliness
And be a witness to that life we so generously envision

Tiny is thy temper mass destruction is thy evidence
Violence; your beauty as faded away,
DEEP IMA.jpg
Your light as deemed out of beam, your stream as ceased to flow
So….let the world glow in peace and hospitality;
These we plead of thee
THE WORLD IS BURNING.jpg
Written by jayla

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center