Am I a robot or a human? Jestem robotem, czy człowiekiem? [ENG/PL]

Am I a robot or a human?

I try to answer this question myself. After getting a work schedule for March, I broke down 11 working days in a row! Is it legal, is it possible to have a contract of employment? It turns out that it is. Remember, dear reader, the employer always combines to be in his favor, to work as much as possible and not earn too much. Cheap workforce is always welcomed. I feel like a refugee in a foreign country who has no rights, and the law of work and solidarity turn a blind eye to this and do not fight for our rights. Maybe I'm approaching it badly, maybe some form of remuneration from my employer for being a good employee? I hope that my adventure with this company will end soon.

moshd2bgkempfeydoa3x.jpg

Jestem robotem, czy człowiekiem?

Na to pytanie staram się sama sobie odpowiedzieć. Po uzyskaniu grafiku pracy na miesiąc marzec załamałam się 11 dni pracujących z rzędu ! Czy to jest legalne, czy tak można mając umowę o pracę? Okazuje, się że tak. Pamiętaj drogi czytelniku pracodawca zawsze kombinuje by było na jego korzyść, byś pracował jak najwięcej i nie zarabiał zbyt dużo. Tania siła robocza zawsze mile widziana. Czuje się jak uchodźca w obcym kraju , który nie ma żadnych praw, a prawo pracy i solidarność przymyka na to oko i nie walczy o nasz prawa. Może źle do sprawy podchodzę, może do jakaś forma wynagrodzenia od pracodawcy za to, że jestem dobrym pracownikiem? Mam nadzieje, że moja przygoda z tą firmą już niebawem się zakończy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now