[PL/ENG]Hello steemians!

1527966551169.png

[PL] Cześć jestem Sebastian! Mam 15 lat. Interesuję się kryptowalutami oraz platformami typu DLive oraz DTube. Na moim profilu będę umieszczał najczęściej posty o kryptowalutach oraz udzielał się na platformach wymienionych wyżej. Mam tu konto już trochę czasu ale pisanie takich postów to nowość dla mnie. Liczę na komentarze dotyczące tego postu. Językiem angielskim posługuję się nie za dobrze i nie za źle chociaż ciągle się go uczę . Są opcje, które pozwolą obejść te wymagające gry GPU, a ja odwiedzę "ultra niskie rozwiązania graficzne", aby się nimi cieszyć. w większości zajmują się gatunkami FPS

line.png

[ENG] Hello my name is Sebastian! I am 15 years old. I intrest in Cryptocurrency and platforms like DTube and DLive. On my profile I will place generalny post about Cryptocurrency and give opinions on platforms mentioned above . I have a account here some time but the write post here is news for me. I waiting for comments concering this post. My English language isn't too good and isn't to bad but still learn it.There are options to work around those GPU demanding game titles, i visit 'ultra low graphics solutions' to enjoy them. they mostly cater to FPS genre types

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center