POKER PRO Tips #5: Poker video of live play action on Pokerstars

553-large-en.jpg

Hey guys,

Today I'll show you how a professional poker player session looks like.
I recorded a live gameplay on Pokerstars, playing a Hyper Turbo Head's Up Sit and Go with a $7 real money buy-in.

Few things to consider:

  • I'm working on my English
  • This is real money
  • I use an allowed program to show up statistics of hands played vs this particularly opponent, called HUD (head's up display) from PokerTracker4 software
  • I have a custom layout that get rid of all distracting things in table
  • The Nash charts that I talked about is available here: http://www.holdemresources.net/hune

P.S.: The video cut on the end, what I was going to say is that we need 51% (because of the rake, that is 2%) of wins to make this game profitable, usually a professional make at least 52.5%, seems low but it's due to the super fast structure. I usually play at least 1300 of them per month (usually on the $15 buy-in level)

I hope you guys liked it :)
Comment if you want to see more of this or another suggestion to what could I do for you guys :)

Chech our contest about Steemit Poker League too: https://steemit.com/poker/@theewoolf/sbd-giveaway-contest-celebrate-1st-steemit-poker-league
See you soon :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center