Struggling with motivation but getting there.

About 3 weeks ago I wrote about how I have been struggling with motivation lately. https://steemit.com/poker/@antti.pietarinen/lost-motivation

After that we took a few days winter holiday and I also took some extra time off from poker. I did do some studying but mainly I was just being lazy. It's time to get back on the saddle again!
I'm still struggling with motivation but have still managed about 10 thousand hands this month now. It's not that bad if playing only few tables against good opponents or studying hard at the same time, but this has been mainly multitabling with autopilot.
At least my EV is now going to the right direction again. Usually when that happens, that motivation to grind seriously comes back eventually (and vice versa). Money is a great motivator.

Results.png

Take care

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now