My Pokemon Card Collection

This is my original Pokemon card collection I owned from back when Pokemon was still mainstream during the peak of the 90's. Although I never battled anyone else's pokemon, I love to trade them. Initially, I started with 10 common cards, then traded my way up to the collection you see below. I didn't pay a cent for any of them, they were all respectively traded for.
  • Before we get into these "Pokemon Snap's", follow me @cryptocreme if you want more posts like this in your feed. All feedback is welcome. Share the wealth!

pic1.jpg

pic2.jpg

pic3.jpg

pic4.jpg

These demonically sexy cards sculpted my childhood towards a path that developed me into who I am today. Just holding each card has a timeless quality that can't be described. They bring me back to a time before playstation existed. They look so unique, you can almost smell them.

  • Follow me @cryptocreme if you enjoyed this post. Slam that upvote so I can share the wealth! I'll try to respond to and upvote as many comments as I can. All feedback is welcome!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center