Desperate for Points

Hello everyone, this is just a desperate post to gain more points on Ecency. If you did something similar, I got you 💗

Today is my fifth day on Ecency, so far not looking good. But I believe in perseverance, soon in the future there will be more recognition for newbie like me!

Everything looks so different during nighttime. I guess you may call it the Dark Beauty? Let's see some artistic photos that I took recently, hope you will like it !

This is a small corner of my workspace. The neighborhood is really quite and peaceful, along with the red lighting and object's shadows - everything blends perfectly. I often work until 2am in the morning, so a pleasant view is such a blessing to my soul 🔥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center