Topple In Love💞

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Enjoy this poem

I never think to sell away my ego,
Standing out in crowd in my new tuxedo
When it comes to true connection,
Toppling in love was out of the question

Pride!, I never settle down out of my league,
Always thinking my game was lit
What if my home was in her heart,
She's just a girl, can never doff my hat

Am I wrong, am I proud, or is it just my vow,
No minnow love will make me wow
But when I saw this seamless one,
I thought, it's must be her or none

Wavy thought, I tried hard to give it a shot,
Just for once I will be a man I am not
This girl could just be my wife,
We could sail seas our entire life

Broke my vow and turned to say "Hi",
Make your boyfriend your "x" without asking "y"
Swept by the allure of your beaming eye,
I am in utopia I won't just lie

My bed shakes and her face blew,
All I see as light was blue
Woke to the slam from scream of clock
Oh! I just toppled in love

Please I am available for critics........ I hope you love it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now