The Nature I Love

Image and video hosting by TinyPic source

-So early in the morning
I hear the cry of cock
Even when it's rainy
I wake to the sound of clock

-I love the turbulence of the ocean
That flow through the tides
I love the "whoosh" the wind makes
Rustling the leaves along the wilds

-I love the bleat of the goat
Soon after they are brought to life
I l9ve the strength of the lion
When it hunts for cub to strive

-I love the soft tan of the sun in the beach
And people laying peacefully
With a smile on their faces
Enjoying the scenery beautifully

-And when the sun sleeps and the moon wakes
Leaving behind dazzling stars in the sky
This is what I call nature!
How I wish I could just fly

-So when I lay to sleep at night
I remember the butterfly with array of colour
Oh! All the things of nature I love
Till my eyes begs to sleep and starts to blur

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now