**What inspires you?** *Betrayal*

once strangers became friends
and friends the bond grew,
"family"
we went to place together,
we met on social media,
we met on steemit,
we shared our compliments.
it grew so lovely.
we couldn't just help
but to admire our strength
when we thought
we had it all,
then came fire
to test our bond.pexels-photo-356147.jpeg
you sold me out,
you let the world
see my weakness,
you showed them
how naked I was.
you let them
laugh me to scron
and now am in the cold
of shame and disgust,
wishing I never met you.
but I know that it wasn't you,
but your guts weren't strong,
now you have become my
worst ally,
you are indebted
to become my faithful slave.
I wish I could
find a place to forgive,gloomy-mystical-style-mood-159069.jpeg
but the scars glowing
I won't regret
I won't harm
and I won't look back.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center