10 of 100

From (1 of 100):

I'm going to try to challenge myself, and this is the very first one. I am going to try to write 100 Poems in 30 days (essentially, I'm trying to pay for a Birthday Gift for my wife and this is how I want to pay for it). Anyway 100 Poems in 30 Days... should be something to see. I just hope I can come through with good poetry that people enjoy.

Here you can see 9 of 100.

Now to the 10th in this series... let's make some money so I can buy her an even better gift!!



Source


Argus x Terminus

Argus x Terminus,
stately in its subjugation...
pallor creeping minimus,
fine within it's meditation.

Oros x Effluvium,
cognitive and circa striving...
Golems in the Atrium
as the necros are arriving.

Palladecin x N'ray,
desert hearts to gentrify...
Stone of stone and martyred prey
while the sands do centralize.

Colis x Transmogrified,
sullied into faint submission...
bearing teeth of wolfish pride,
shining white beneath attrition.

Arcane x Calligraphy,
written ink-on-stone to breathe...
Overarches past the Sea
of the crimson flames and teeth.

Starry x Baromite,
falls on silver blade to rend...
fang-on-fang of burgeoning light,
to the deep of Night Descend.

Note: Don't try to translate this into any language but take a broader brush-stroke with the abstraction of translatable language and the general feel of the words.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now