PDC#37 PART 2 : SQUAD#1 [entry] Battle Ready

Image-20180905_140359.jpg

Source


Battle Ready


When I said I got these cities on lock, I meant it
I see you've deployed your plan of attack
You don't think I'll prevent it?

No one's been able to bypass our defenses
So bring on the chaos, I got questions

You think you've got skills?
I make taking over ships look like cheap thrills

Have you ever mechanized gold into weapons of mass destruction?
Got tools to make fools lose all their dimension

No further questions, let the countdown begin
I see a big L in your future, all I do is win

While you play 'I spy' in the wrong direction
My Allies fly by, ready to make a connection

Threatening our buildings, a rookie mistake
Ran out of warnings, no 2nd chances, no cake

I leave no trace left when I'm through
No fairytale ending, your demise is overdue
Greenzone is indestructible. So what about you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center