RE: RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 > Week 6
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 > Week 6

RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 > Week 6

Why won't you take your flag off my post @robyneggs? I can understand that you're claiming tags and all for your contest but what I don't understand is that you are flagging me with no type of warning just because I mistakenly used a tag that I thought was free to use. You told me to take your tag off so I did and yet you still haven't taken your flag off my post! Before you start flagging people, at least give them a warning instead of getting flag happy. That's truly not fair to flag some one for an honest mistake just because they used your tag. You're upsetting me because it's users like you that go around flagging users for something so small that could of quickly been handled if you just gave a warning instead of just flagging right away. How can you sit there and say you liked my poem and yet flag me for a tag? It really wasn't that serious to flag my post unless I stole it from somewhere else. That's a more logical reason to flag me, not because I used your tag. I feel as if you should of left a comment saying, " can you remove the poetrydice tag because it is for a contest and if you don't remove it then I'm going to flag it because it's not an official entry". That would of been a better solution than to automatically flag me. When I see users making honest mistakes, I don't automatically flag them, I engage with them first to let them know the reason on why I'm prepared to flag them. You already did your damage to my post but I'm still going to ask you nicely again, can you please take your flag off my post?

https://steemit.com/poetry/@mardah.resonance/original-poem-freshman-student-of-love-101-by-mardah-resonance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now