My heart that beats only for your love Mi corazón que late solo por tu amor

moon-3059324_1920.jpg

Fuente

We'll look at the same horizon together,
I want to reflect in your eyes once again,
that my skin has your need and
watch your body get lost in mine.
not knowing how to go back.

You are the reason for my joys,
I love you and I want to scream it
you were made for me,
every part of my life has joined you.

From day one
my heart beat really hard,
He's got his reasons,
to always be with you.

I thank heaven for having you.
And be able to watch your eyes every dawn,
You have everything that you love, my heart and soul yearn for you.

Miraremos juntos el mismo horizonte,
quiero reflejarme en tu mirada una vez más,
que mi piel tenga tu necesidad y
ver como tu cuerpo se pierde en el mio
sin saber como volver atrás.

Eres el motivo de mis alegrías,
te amo y lo quiero gritar
fuiste hecho para mi,
cada parte de mi vida se ha unido a ti

Desde el primer día
mi corazón latió muy fuerte,
el tiene sus razones ,
estar siempre junto a ti

Le doy gracias al cielo por tenerte
Y poder mirar tus ojos cada amanecer,
tienes todo lo que enamora, mi alma y corazón te añoran

sunset-698501_1920.jpg

Fuente

Poema de mi autoría.
Nunca dejen de amar, el amor siempre está en el aire ...
Feliz día les desea @yeninsfer con esta foto

20171222_203511.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now