Poem / Would I change life?

Would I change life?

enter image description here
Image Credits

Sit down for a sec
Let's think about what we get
Give me a minute to think
About life on the brink

I don't find it appealing
I don't want to survive on illegal dealings
The life I have at the moment is relatively comfortable
I don't wanna lose the things I acquired with bruises

I don't see myself going away
Just to return empty handed one day
I plan on making my life great
I will alter my own fate

I won't let anyone else decide
How I should spend my time
I'll be more than glad to fight
'Cause this life's one I don't wanna leave behind

By Ethan
2017/08/26

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here (~) <(~<)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center