Poem / Mine

*Mine

enter image description here
Image Credits

Everything about you is so surreal
You're so damn perfect I just can't deal
Your silky, soft, supple lips
Your gorgious green eyes
Your amazing baring hips
Your sun-kissed thighs

Your smile is like a burst of radiation
You make me melt in temptation
The dimples in your cheeks when you speak
Send me flying to the highest peak

Your perky cute personality
That could bring me immortality
Streching my days far beyond my youth
You are the one truth

I only have you for a while longer
I'll make the best of the time
And when it's all said and done
I'll be greatful you were mine

By Ethan

enter image description here
Image Credits

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here (~) <(~<)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now