The monster in his eyes

As I stood there, gazing in his eyes...

I couldn't help but wonder what was going on in his mind...

I couldn't help but think where the sweet and nice guy I thought I knew was...

I couldn't help as tears streamed down my face...

I couldn't help but think how my instincts have failed me... I can only say I deserved it

I couldn't help the rage in my heart as I thought of revenge

I couldn't help but regret how I loved such monster for months on end...

As he lashed out his words of rage and crazy
I could only be surprised as he went all fifty shades of grey on me
As he chased me around the room and locked the door
I knew I was gone for
I knew I could only comply

Tears could only stream as he kept pounding to have his fill...
I felt lifeless and emotionless

I felt disgusted

This monster, I can only dread

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center