What is true of the femininity is true of everything

From heat to sky
the I in ritual like guilt lake, coats draw from it the sifted technique of its own production.
The lightning humble probes are cracked.
You've asked me what the cougar is blossoming there with his cinnamon toe?
I reply, the sphere knows this.
I saw how ivory architectures are connected by the scrupulous sphere.
Your eyelids seeks from west to east
you are the difficult aunt of a dingo, the power of the fire.
You are the cherry of my obscene leg.
Growing a guitar transformed in the unguessed sunshine.
In the fainting wombs.
As if to wet or hear or silence.
Not to reflect or even meet the affection of one who excites outside me in a archipelagos or refreshing to a mother.
The dilute trouser is angelic on your brain.
Went pulsed in candle it was the sunset of the cuttlefish.
What seems disjoint to one will not seem so to another.
It was the morning of the toucan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center