Ciao!

I am new to steemit and have no idea how it works but am very excited to be here.
I heard all the cool kids were leaving facebook for a more meaningful social media experience so here I am.
I am a published poet currently working on my first book.
I am also bipolar but prefer the term "batshit crazy".
It's more accurate. My book will be batshit for sure, recounting what it's really like to be bipolar, thrown in the bin against your will, and the joys of straight jackets and strip-searches.
I will also write about my life tending bar which made me the happiest girl in the world, (I was really good at it) and about my beloved bar family.
So this has just been a random introduction, I have no idea how this all works, but if you found me, hello!
Stick around! There will never be a dull moment, I promise.
Love,
V.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center