Poetry love prayer for my son

image


here he is my only son puppet now he is only 3.9 years old he is very fond of toy guns and fight with his friend is my intentionally photo..

This is one poetry for my beloved son

image

Poetry love prayer for my son

To my son the rage of my heart
There was no time left
Your count is increased by one count
My prayers rocked your steps together

My warm hugs always accompany me
Live the life you face
Humble your heart
Personalized embroidered personality

Love the mother's father ease sustenance
Glorious in the eyes of God you are a true champion
Instill confidence in the good
Reach for as high as a star of glory

O Allah Almighty Allah
Whole shine of Your grace protect my son
Give patience in the beauty of Your plan
Love him as I love you


Thanks you for reading this poetry

Thank you for visiting my blog, I really appreciate it

Follow me @vannyfath

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now