A short poem; HIDE

creux-du-van-994803_960_720.jpg

Pixabay


Why are you so mean?
Why are you lying?
You don't want to talk with me,
I guess. I'm cool with that.


I want a straight answer
Even though I knew it already
There is nothing wrong,
Telling me the truth.


It's more than I can take.
I have no choice but to accept it
It's the path I have to take
I'm not mad at you.


GIF-180316_162802.gif

ana.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


Filipinos are raised to do whatever it takes to support family. Sacrifices are made with the intent to see the loved ones succeed. Taught by the grandparents to the grandchildren to carry on the tradition of teamwork. We make the dream work together. We're so Filipino.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center