LOVE POETRY

Hussein Saheera....
My eyes have a smile
This is the mountain of Gaesey Druise
unnamed (1).jpg
The whole night, the mask removed from Anwar
All night the moon is waiting to see it

How do we love the glass castles and love them?
Knowing that, in the destiny is the shepherd desert123.gif

Destiny put us in your rock, Nasir
Let's see, what's your attitude now?

I miss you
On the stars of the magnet
On the signs of the time
images (2).jpeg
On the edges of sadness
Ever in a deserted desert
Sometimes in a good way
Ever surprising eyes
unnamed (2).gif
Ever in the dark moments
Remember you
Someone commits
These flocks are crowded
Two tears fall down
I bow down on the eyebrows
Apparently smile
Just say that
unnamed.jpg
How awful i am
I miss you
I miss you.....
@tuseef-akram Upvote me and follow me resteem ......
Thank you.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center