Poetry #4: My Love

May lovelife na ako! ❤❤❤



images (2).jpeg
Source

My Love



I gave my heart to someone special today,
He’ll keep my heart safe and never betray.
Every fiber in me belongs to Him.
And I know for sure that He filled me to the brim.

He healed my heart when it was wounded,
He picked up the pieces that were once shattered.
He made me whole and made me live,
A renewed person with views that are positive.

I tell you, this is not part of the plan,
But I won’t regret ever loving this man.
I will proudly reveal the name to you,
His name is Jesus, I hope you’ll love him too.

●●●



I made this short poem for our presentation on our Christmas party. The inspiration for this poem is the song "Last Christmas".

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart. But the very next day, you gave it away. This year, to save me from tears, I'll give it to someone special.


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png



Anyway, thank you for reading.

Love lots,

  • tomogiroe ❤❤❤

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center