Love Vibrations

It is well.
As my skin is under a spell.
Caress my sins
Ask me about my wins.
Confess yours.
Share your fights.
You can't fight it.
That fire in your loins.
Asking to spend your coins.
On anything my soul desires.
Whatever my heart aspires.
Can be lust.
If it's love, a first.

Incite a storm.
Among the different storms.
Within my skin bag.
For under these rags.
Lie a being.
Ready. Waiting.
To take on.
The divine sensations.
Mystical vibrations.
Eager to fuel my viens.
Risking to explode my brain.

Play the strings.
That ignite my flings.
Stir up my depths.
Seek to revive my breath.
My skies dream of turning blue.
Use that clue.
To appreciate my rare rainbows.
Painting dull horizons.
With coloured hope.
A way to cope.
With the becoming of this life.

♡♡♡

Thank you for coming.

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center