Monica already wants to rafael



I always liked big men, hairy, with thick beards and a hardened chest. Rafael, although he had children's ideals, surpassed me in height, in density; its consistency was broad, thick. His anatomy, naked, gave me the sour feeling of an instinctive vulnerability, an innate submission resulting from implausible humanity, which above all things, I found pleasurable.



At six o'clock in the morning the light sneaks in through the edges of the blinds, between disheveled sheets, the thoughts are devoid of joy. At this time, we feel more. With the grim look, positioned on his back, he tried not to be taken aback by the river of hair that runs on the pillow. He smiled Some time ago her hair caressed my pelvis.



Natalia was not hairy, she had my height, soft, round breasts, fine and delicate features. I never liked women, I swear. My lesbian experiences never passed the maximum of taking the buttocks of a friend of the school, to look at her tits for the absurd correlative comparison characteristic of the female lineage. However, tonight, it could be said, if somehow I have to materialize my actions in some useless word, I would say then, I am homosexual.

My thoughts turn to water. I take the lighter, I bring it closer to the pipe, the grass lights up magnificently, in the way that only the things that do not have life illuminate. Natalia stretches her arm half asleep, in a failed attempt to find me, her awkward and foolish repose, I am amused.

At the moment, in a harmless turn, he gets me with his mouth, Natalia has a river mouth, Rafael does not. I do not like women, "he told me now stronger." I like Natalia and her mouth. I like Natalia and her round breasts, her nourishing momentum, the grimaces she makes when she sleeps, when she bites, when she feels like it and her body writhes. Rafael does not writhe. << Hold on to me >> - it implodes for the moment - its half-opened eyes break with the light.

On the phone, a message from Rafa << Do we have breakfast together today? >> I hate him. With my leg around his waist and my lips resting on the nape of his neck, beg. << I do not want to go home, Natalia >>. With a gypsy heart, a petulant smile and half an open eye so as not to lose sleep, he whispered << you do not have to, you are already at home >>.
On the phone, Rafael << Do not you think to answer? >>.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now