Hard[original poetry]

4c2372b84c1e95192af6b285ae9e826e.gif

Uphill climbing to get to you
Must you be so afraid to tell the truth
Don't be shy
It's written in your eyes

My love, come away with me
Let go of this false reality
Let me show you where true treasure lies
Hidden in between my thighs
Soft cries of gratitude
My heart goes out to you while you bury yourself in me
Is this something you can get behind
I just want to unwind with you
Bare it all, show you my
Truths

Come closer so I can show you what I mean
My thoughts of you aren't very clean
Dreams take me places I've never even seen
Mind open to all these possibilities


A little afternoon delight for you guys! I've been thinking up poetry but not writing it down therefore losing them forever, lol! So, posting them from now on. One love 🤗✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center