"Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow, & Always" - Original Poem by @spreadyourword

2018-03-11-31-06-Man-placing-diamond-ring-on-womans-finger.jpg

Photo Source


I knew I have loved you yesterday

As much as how these words can convey

Love itself may sound to be cliché

For my love remains true just as I say


Today still I love you

Stuck staring at you like a statue

You took my breath away

Always know that I’m always here to stay


I’ll love you even more tomorrow

For this love of mine continues to grow

You can always count on me

More than those eyes can see


For I will love you always

I remain captive by your grace

I’ll love you in different ways

Yesterday, today, tomorrow and always



"Thank you so much for dropping by and for the support. Stay tuned for more original poems and blog updates from me @spreadyourword"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now