***Do not find me***

I have to go far away, far away; This house is unknown to the unknown at noon! Where there is no way to meet me, I do not have any time to write a short date! I do not know what I find in the foundations of such a place? If I could, I would immediately quit! A place that is close to the sea, where the sky reaches the ground as well as water! Bringing the wind in the air, stirring the page, I want to see those scenes alone! The melodious sound that will bring a feeling of affection, with the sea that will be the story of the sky! The birds will fly, in which the colored wings will appear in the zero, where I want to go, I leave everything behind. Where there will be no sadness of desperation, there will be no suffering, disorder, mourning and despair! I will be alone, no one will find, I will not have to stay in my grief! So I have to go away, far away - where you can not go around the whole world.
IMG_20180422_061107.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center