Oh girl i can't take my eyes off you

cant take my eyes off of you.jpg

Oh girl, you look like a daughter of berretta
When I saw you, my belt tightened
I’ll take a bullet to my chest for you
Why do you dodge me?
I can’t take my eyes off you

My finger go straight to the trigger
When I aim at your eyes
They started calling me a shooter
Be my lover,
Please be my lover

These are the beautiful days
These are the beautiful evenings
My life gets brighter when I saw you
Lets get pixilated as the night come along
It will be great.

The day has passed
It’s all about the night
You are talking insensibly
It can make my demented heart fall for you

Let me go says the girl
I don’t want you on my way
Anywhere you go
You will find me in your ways
Please stay back for the night with me
It I’ll be great and I’ll be happy

Oh girl, you look like a daughter of berretta
When I saw you, my belt tightened
Please be my lover and
Please don’t dodge me anymore
I can’t take my eyes off you

Thanks for taking your time to read this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center